.Holder.

Holder

Hi friends! Here it is my new tutorial!

I made a holder..something! 😀

You can use it to hold whatever you want, if it fits in! 😉

Like cards (Bday cards or Merry Christmas cards, quote cards,..), Oyster card!, shops gift card, documents, whatever you fantasy suggests you!

I suggest you a business cards holder and I put cards of some really nice places you should visit in my city, Varese (some of my favourites).

To make this tutorial I used two different kinds of paper:

.I found the metallic paper, which is the also adhesive, at the DIY shop Leroy Merlin. I wanted to add the link, but i can’t find that paper on their webside.

In case, every adhesive paper will be fine just follow your tastes! 😉

I put also two more images at the end of the galley with an other way to make it, but for that sew skills are require. And also a more solid paper!

.I bought the texture paper that I put inside the holder and the yellow one that you’ll find in the two extra images at the end of the gallery, at Point FOR Paper which is one of my favourite shops in Varese. You’ll find its card in the gallery with all the infos you need to check it online or directly at the shop, but I will probably make a special post about it!

Enjoy the tutorial.. and feel free to give me any suggestion!

Xxx

Ciao amici! Ecco il mio nuovo tutorial!

Ho creato un porta.. qualcosa! 😀

Potete usarlo per metterci qualsiasi cosa vogliate, finché ci entra! 😉

Come biglietti (biglietti di Compleanno, di Natale, biglietti con citazioni,…), abbonamento, carte regalo dei negozi, documenti, qualsiasi cosa la vostra fantasia vi suggerisca!

Io ho suggerito di usarlo come porta-biglietti da visita, mettendoci all’interno quelli di alcuni dei miei posti preferiti della mia città, Varese, e che vi consiglio di visitare quando ne avrete l’occasione!

Per realizzare questo tutorial ho utilizzato due tipi diversi di carta:

.Ho trovato la carta metallizzata, che è anche adesiva, al negozio di FaiDaTe Leroy Merlin. Avrei voluto mettervi il link per acquistarla, ma sul sito non l’ho trovata.

In caso, ogni carta adesiva andrà bene, seguite semplicemente i vostri gusti! 😉

Ho aggiunto anche due immagini in più alla fine della gallery con un altro modo per realizzarlo, ma richiedere la capacità di cucire. E anche una carta più robusta!

.La carta con texture e quella gialla che trovate nelle immagini extra, invece, le ho acquistate al negozio Point FOR Paper che uno dei miei negozi preferiti a Varese. Troverete il biglietto da visita nelle foto della gallery con tutte le info per visitare il loro sito o direttamente il negozio, ma probabilmente farò un post a parte per parlarvene meglio.

Godetevi il tutorial.. e sentitevi liberi di darmi qualsiasi consiglio!

Posted in DIY

Leave a Reply

