.Back.

.Hello.

Outside it’s snowing and I’ve just turned on the lights of my Christmas tree. This is really making a winter atmosphere!

So I decided to relax on the sofa and enjoy it.

It’s my second days of my winter holidays and I had to wake up at 6.30am to drive my parents to the train station because they’re making a trip to Rome (first time for my mom).

I planned my day in a completely different way, but then the circumstances have changed my plans.

I wanted to go to the gym as first thing after the taxi-service :), but the snow and my tiredness after just 5 hours of sleep of last night made me postpone it for later. I’d also wanted go to the organic grocery shop to buy all the amazing food I need for my new alimentation lifestyle, but I checked and it’s closed today. Ok! I’m on holiday and I don’t need to rush or to have a certain plan, so I can really enjoy that and decide what to do around what I feel in the moment!

For now I really want to enjoy my space here.

I have so many things to share with you guys!

I know this is only my fault because I haven’t been posting for a long while but this is the way I am and I have to accept this.

I always have the best intentions but then I get lost try to make them real. It used to bother me a lot, especially since I have a blog, but I’ve always been like this and fight against it is not gonna make me different, and so, I decided to accept it. I hope you guys will appreciate the way I am also if sometimes it could be a bit..different. 😀

I’m better talk face to face to people, but I enjoy so much share what I learn day by day or with the time that write everything down made me feel like I could share it with even more people and that’s one of the reasons why I decided to start this blog! 🙂

Each post takes long time to be written, I have one million things in my mind I’d like to share with you and so I need to make a big selection of what I will write this time, excluding all the others things and this makes it so hard for me!

But the effort and the challenge are to make posts of the one million things I want to share with you..because, as I said earlier, I get lost on my way to get there! XP

For now I’m planning to make posts about the year that has just finished, the new year that has just started and with the tutorial of gifts ideas posting the gifts I made for this Christmas and in the past years.

Will it happen?!

Stay tuned.. and you will know!

😛

Fuori sta nevicando ed io ho appena acceso le luci dell’albero di Natale. Questo crea davvero un’atmosfera invernale!

Quindi ho deciso di rilassarmi sul divano e godermela.

E’ il secondo giorno delle mie vacanze invernali e mi sono dovuta svegliare alle 6.30 per portare i miei genitori in stazione perchè stanno per partire per Roma per qualche giorno (prima volta per mia mamma).

Avevo pianificato questa giornata in modo completamente diverso, ma poi le circostanze hanno cambiato i miei piani.

Sarei voluta andare in palestra come prima cosa dopo il “servizio taxi” :), ma la neve e la mia stanchezza dopo aver dormito solo 5h la notte scorsa, mi hanno fatto decidere di posticiparla a dopo. Sarei anche voluta andare ad un negozietto organico a fare acquistare tutto il fantastico cibo di cui ho bisogno per il mio nuovo stile di vita alimentare, ma ho controllato ed è chiuso oggi. Ok! Sono in vacanza e non ho bisogno di correre o di avere dei piani specifici, quindi posso anche godermi questo e decidere cosa fare in base a come mi sento nel momento!

Per adesso ho davvero voglia di godermi il mio spazio qui.

Ho tante cose da condividere con voi!

Lo so che questa è solo colpa mia perchè non posto da un bel po’, ma questo è il modo in cui sono fatta e devo accettarlo.

Ho sempre le migliori intenzioni, ma poi mi perdo nella realizzazione. Mi ha sempre infastidita molto, specialmente da quando ho un blog, ma sono sempre stata così e cercare di combattere contro questa cosa non mi renderà diversa, quindi ho deciso di accettarla. Spero che apprezzerete anche voi il modo in cui sono anche se a volte potrebbe essere un po’.. diverso. 😀

Per me è più facile parlare faccia a faccia con le persone, ma mi piace così tanto condividere quello che imparo giorno per giorno o col tempo che scrivere tutto mi fa sentire che posso condividere tutto questo perfino con più persone e questa è una delle ragioni per le quali ho iniziato questo blog! 😀

Ogni post richiede lungo tempo per essere scritto, ed ho un milione di cose in mente che vorrei condividere con voi, e quindi ho bisogno di fare una grande selezione di quello che scriverò ogni volta, escludendo tutte le altre cose e questa è la cosa più difficile!

Ma l’impegno e la sfida sono di scrivere post di tutte le altre milioni di cose che vorrei condividere con voi..perchè, come ho detto prima, mi perdo nel percorso per arrivare lì! XP

Per adesso sto pianificando di creare un post sull’anno che è appena finito, uno sull’anno che è appena iniziato e altri su tutorial con le idee regalo postando i regali che ho fatto per questo Natale e negli anni passati.

Succederà?!

Seguitemi.. e lo scoprirete!

😛

Leave a Reply

